Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail




FullBandJune11Band Directory

Band Executive - Elected:

President: Keith Dalton

  • Secretary: Ed Dickey
  • Director: Kelsey Van Blarcom
  • Director: Honda Ludwig
  • Director: Sheila MacRae

Band Executive - Appointed:

  • Band Manager: Ken Abraham
  • Librarian: Stacey Fletcher
  • Treasurer: Angela VandenBroek


  • Music Director: Saman Shahi

Section Leaders:

  • Flutes: Sarah Thomson
  • Clarinets/Double Reeds: Cydney Kamping
  • Saxes: Eric Tessier
  • Trumpets: Dan Kapp
  • French Horns: Trish Murphy
  • Low Brass: Don Gordon
  • Percussion: Andrew Harris

Volunteer Positions:

Our volunteers help ease the load on the Executive. Any band member interested in joining our team of volunteers should contact one of the Chairs listed below.

  • Communications: Diana Abraham
  • Bingo Co-ordinator: Diana Abraham
  • Membership: Karen Acheson
  • Repertoire: Librarian & Music Director
  • Equipment: Ken Abraham
  • Promotion: Sheila MacRae
  • Truck: Ken Abraham
  • Goodwill: Sheila MacRae
  • Social: Jean Johnston